About

Technology Services is a unit of Instructional Innovation and Technology (IIT).

For instructional support, visit the site of the Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning.


Phil Ventimiglia

Phil Ventimiglia

Chief Innovation Officer

Phil Ventimiglia, Chief Innovation Officer
Visit: innovation.gsu.edu

Joyce Carroll, Senior Administrative Coordinator
404-413-4512, jcarroll8@gsu.edu


Janice Maxwell

Janice Maxwell

Kevin Lipford

Kevin Lipford

IIT Operations

Janice Maxwell, Director, IIT Operations
404-413-4303, jmaxwell10@gsu.edu

Financial Services
Kevin Lipford
404-413-4520, klipford@gsu.edu

Human Resources
Sabrina Armour
404-413-4530, sarmour@gsu.edu

Project Management
Janice Maxwell
404-413-4322, jmaxwell10@gsu.edu


John Bandy

John Bandy

Application Solutions

John Bandy, Deputy CIO
404-413-4600, jbandy@gsu.edu

Student Applications
Tom Willner
404-413-4613, twillner@gsu.edu

Collaboration Systems and Identity Management
Ron Reddish
404-413-4601, rreddish@gsu.edu

Alumni Applications
Darrell Daniels
404-413-3442, dwdaniels@gsu.edu

Application Design and Development
Jaro Klc
404-413-4744, jklc@gsu.edu

Database Administration
Michael Ruiz
404-413-4638, michaelruiz@gsu.edu

Cloud Solutions and Salesforce
Chris Burge
404-413-2634, cburge@gsu.edu


Kelly Robinson

Kelly Robinson

Enterprise Computing, Network & Telecommunications

Kelly Robinson, Director, Enterprise Infrastructure
(404) 413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu

Enterprise Computing
Travis Remington
404-413-4325, dremington@gsu.edu

Network Architect
Szajih Saniatan
404-413-4460, szajih@gsu.edu

Network Engineering
Kelly Robinson
404-413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu


Dexter Banks

Dexter Banks

Client Services

Dexter Banks, Director of Client Services
404-413-4370, dbanks1@gsu.edu

Technology Service Desk (Help Center)
James C. Edwards
404-413-4373, jedwards43@gsu.edu

Desktop Support (Downtown Campus)
Andy Farr
404-413-4315, afarr2@gsu.edu

Desktop Support (Perimeter College Campuses)
Ed Stanaland
678-891-3485, estanala@gsu.edu

Service and Quality Management
Miranda Pedescleaux
404-413-4342, mrhynes1@gsu.edu


Ren Flot

Ren Flot

Cyber Security

Ren Flot, Chief Information Security Officer
404-413-4378, rflot@gsu.edu

Information Security Manager
Whitfield Samuel
404-413-4464, wsamuel@gsu.edu