About

Technology Services is a unit of Instructional Innovation and Technology (IIT).

For instructional support, visit the site of the Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning.


Phil Ventimiglia

Phil Ventimiglia

Chief Innovation Officer

Phil Ventimiglia, Chief Innovation Officer
Visit: innovation.gsu.edu

Joyce Carroll, Senior Administrative Coordinator
404-413-4512, jcarroll8@gsu.edu


Janice Maxwell

Janice Maxwell

IIT Operations

Janice Maxwell, Interim Director, IIT Operations
404-413-4303, jmaxwell10@gsu.edu

Kevin Lipford

Kevin Lipford

Financial Services
Kevin Lipford
404-413-4520, klipford@gsu.edu

 

Human Resources
Tineke Y. Battle
404-413-3306, tbattle2@gsu.edu

 

Project Management
Kim Foney
404-413-4322, kfoney@gsu.edu

Business Process Management
Henry Jennings
404-413-4456, hjennings@gsu.edu

Procurement and Asset Management
Vagillia Jackson
vjackson14@gsu.edu


John Bandy

John Bandy

Application Engineering

John Bandy, Director of Application Engineering
404-413-4600, jbandy@gsu.edu

Student Applications
Jeff Stulce
404-413-4640, jstulce@gsu.edu

Identity, Financial & Human Resources Applications
Ron Reddish
404-413-4601, rreddish@gsu.edu

Alumni Applications
Darrell Daniels
404-413-3442, dwdaniels@gsu.edu

Collaboration & Cloud Software
Jaro Klc
404-413-4744, jklc@gsu.edu


Kelly Robinson

Kelly Robinson

Enterprise Computing, Network & Telecommunications

Kelly Robinson, Interim Director, Enterprise Infrastructure
(404) 413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu

Enterprise System Solutions
Travis Remington
404-413-4325, dremington@gsu.edu

Enterprise Systems Management
Michael Ruiz
404-413-4638, michaelruiz@gsu.edu

Network Operations and Engineering
Louis Tseng
404-413-4479, louistseng@gsu.edu


Dexter Banks

Dexter Banks

Client Services

Dexter Banks, Director of Client Services
404-413-4370, dbanks1@gsu.edu

Help Center Service Desk
Brad Underwood
404-413-4371, cunderwood@gsu.edu@gsu.edu

Desktop Support
Andy Farr
404-413-4315, afarr2@gsu.edu


Cyber Security

Ren Flot, Chief Information Security Officer
404-413-4378, rflot@gsu.edu