About

Technology Services is a unit of Instructional Innovation and Technology (IIT).

For instructional support, visit the site of the Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning.


Phil Ventimiglia

Phil Ventimiglia

Chief Innovation Officer

Phil Ventimiglia, Chief Innovation Officer
Visit: innovation.gsu.edu

Joyce Carroll, Senior Administrative Coordinator
404-413-4512, jcarroll8@gsu.edu


Pamela Dillard

Pamela Dillard

Human Resources

Pamela Dillard, Manager, Human Resources
404-413-4530, pglass@gsu.edu


IS and T

Rockie Pitts

Program Management Office

Rockie Pitts, Director, Program Management
404-413-4456, rpitts@gsu.edu

IS and T

Janice Maxwell

Project Management

Janice Maxwell, Assistant Director, Project Management
404-413-4303, jmaxwell10@gsu.edu


Kevin Lipford

Kevin Lipford

Financial Services

Kevin Lipford, Manager, Financial Services
404-413-4520, klipford@gsu.edu


John Bandy

John Bandy

Application Engineering

John Bandy, Director of Application Engineering
404-413-4600, jbandy@gsu.edu

Student Applications
Jeff Stulce
404-413-4640, jstulce@gsu.edu

Identity, Financial & Human Resources Applications
Ron Reddish
404-413-4601, rreddish@gsu.edu

Alumni Applications
Darrell Daniels
404-413-3442, dwdaniels@gsu.edu

Collaboration & Cloud Software
Jaro Klc
404-413-4744, jklc@gsu.edu


Kelly Robinson

Kelly Robinson

Enterprise Computing, Network & Telecommunications

Kelly Robinson, Assistant Director, Enterprise Computing
(404) 413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu

Platform & Storage Engineering
Kelly Robinson
404-413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu

Database Administration
Michael Ruiz
404-413-4638, michaelruiz@gsu.edu

Data Center
James Kennon
404-413-4454, jkennon@gsu.edu

Network & Telecommunications
Kelly Robinson
404-413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu


 

Client Services

Dexter Banks, Director of Client Services
404-413-4370, dbanks1@gsu.edu

Help Center Service Desk
Brad Underwood
404-413-4371, cunderwood@gsu.edu@gsu.edu

Desktop Support
Andy Farr
404-413-4315, afarr2@gsu.edu


Cyber Security

Ren Flot, Chief Information Security Officer
404-413-4378, rflot@gsu.edu