About

Information Systems and Technology is a unit of the Office of the Chief Innovation Officer.

For instructional support, visit the site of the Center for Instructional Innovation.


Dennis Rose

Dennis Rose

Associate Vice President for IS&T and Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Dennis Rose, Associate Vice President/CTO
404-413-4510, drose@gsu.edu

Joyce Carroll, Administrative Coordinator
404-413-4512, jcarroll8@gsu.edu


Sallie Wright

Sallie Wright

Deputy Chief Technology Officer

Sallie Wright, Deputy Chief Technology Officer
404-413-4510, swright@gsu.edu


Pamela Dillard

Pamela Dillard

Human Resources

Pamela Dillard, Manager, Human Resources
404-413-4530, pglass@gsu.edu


Janice Maxwell

Janice Maxwell

Project Management Office

Janice Maxwell, Assistant Director, Project Management
404-413-4303, jmaxwell10@gsu.edu


Kevin Lipford

Kevin Lipford

Financial Services

Kevin Lipford, Manager, Financial Services
404-413-4520, klipford@gsu.edu


John Bandy

John Bandy

Application Engineering

John Bandy, Director of Application Engineering
404-413-4600, jbandy@gsu.edu

Student Applications
Jeff Stulce
404-413-4640, jstulce@gsu.edu

Identity, Financial & Human Resources Applications
Ron Reddish
404-413-4601, rreddish@gsu.edu

Alumni Applications
Darrell Daniels
404-413-3442, dwdaniels@gsu.edu

Collaboration & Cloud Software
Jaro Klc
404-413-4744, jklc@gsu.edu


Technology Engineering

Platform & Storage Engineering
Kelly Robinson
404-413-4757, krobinson12@gsu.edu

DatabaseAdministration
Michael Ruiz
404-413-4638, michaelruiz@gsu.edu

Data Center/Platform and Storage Services
Lee Brown
404-413-4404, lee@gsu.edu


Mark Zimmer

Mark Zimmer

IT Help Desk / Workstation Support

Mark Zimmer, Assistant Director, Help Center & Workstation Support
404-413-4370, mzimmer@gsu.edu


Information Security

Chief Information Security Officer – To Be Hired
For assistance with security, call (404) 413-4524 or email security@gsu.edu


Davide Gaetano

Davide Gaetano

Research Computing

Davide Gaetano, Interim Director of Research Computing
404-413-4460, davide@gsu.edu

 
Make a difference & affect technology enhancements for current & future students. Take part in a student focus group. via @GSUTechnology